For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Lahti

Squad size: 22

Average age: 24,0

Foreigners: 5  22,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Lahden Stadion  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Lahti
Veikkausliiga
League level: FinlandFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Honka HRovaniemen Palloseura AVaasan Palloseura ASJK Seinäjoki HRovaniemen Palloseura
HHelsinki IFK ASJK Seinäjoki
AHJK Helsinki ARovaniemen Palloseura HIFK Mariehamn HKokkolan Pallo-Veikot AHJK Helsinki HIlves Tampere AKuopion Palloseura HFC Haka

Record Veikkausliiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Apr 11, 2020 4:00 PM FC Haka ppd.
2 Thu Apr 16, 2020 6:30 PM HJK Helsinki ppd.
3 Fri Apr 24, 2020 6:30 PM IFK Mariehamn ppd.
4 Wed Apr 29, 2020 6:30 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura ppd.
5 Mon May 4, 2020 6:30 PM Kuopion Palloseura ppd.
6 Sat May 9, 2020 5:00 PM FC Inter Turku ppd.
7 Mon May 18, 2020 6:30 PM Helsinki IFK ppd.
8 Fri May 22, 2020 6:30 PM SJK Seinäjoki ppd.
9 6:30 PM Ilves Tampere ppd.
10 3:00 PM Turun Palloseura ppd.
11 6:30 PM FC Honka ppd.
12 6:30 PM Turun Palloseura -:-
13 6:30 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura -:-
14 3:00 PM FC Honka -:-
15 6:30 PM HJK Helsinki -:-
16 5:00 PM Kuopion Palloseura -:-
17 6:30 PM Helsinki IFK -:-
18 6:30 PM FC Haka -:-
19 6:30 PM IFK Mariehamn -:-
20 6:30 PM SJK Seinäjoki -:-
21 5:00 PM Ilves Tampere -:-
22 5:00 PM FC Inter Turku -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Sat Jan 25, 2020 2:00 PM Ilves Tampere 3-4-3 139 1:2
Group B Fri Jan 31, 2020 6:30 PM Kuopion Palloseura 4-2-3-1 1.132 1:0
Group B Sat Feb 8, 2020 2:00 PM SJK Seinäjoki 4-3-3 Attacking 500 2:3
Group B Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura 3-4-3 152 2:1
Group B Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 PM FC Haka 3-4-3 162 0:1
Round of 16 9:00 PM Peli-Karhut -:-
Table section Veikkausliiga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 HJK Helsinki - - -
2 FC Haka - - -
3 Turun Palloseura - - -
4 FC Lahti - - -
5 Ilves Tampere - - -
6 Rovaniemen Palloseura - - -
7 FC Honka - - -

Matches