For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Honka

Squad size: 20

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 11  55,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Tapiolan Urheilupuisto  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Honka
Veikkausliiga
League level: FinlandFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASJK Seinäjoki HIlves Tampere ARovaniemen Palloseura HIFK Mariehamn AKuopion Palloseura HFC Lahti
HSJK Seinäjoki AHJK Helsinki HHJK Helsinki AFC Inter Turku AHelsinki IFK
AAarhus GF HHelsinki IFK HFC Haka AIlves Tampere

Performance chart Veikkausliiga 2020

Record Veikkausliiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 4 2 1,73 13:9 1.066
Away record 11 4 6 1 1,64 13:8 1.555
Overall balance 22 9 10 3 1,68 26:17 1.311
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jul 1, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) FC Haka 3-4-3 1:1
2 Wed Jul 8, 2020 6:30 PM (7.) IFK Mariehamn 3-4-3 905 0:0
3 Sat Jul 18, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) Turun Palloseura 3-4-3 928 3:1
4 Wed Jul 22, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) FC Inter Turku 3-4-3 1.082 1:1
5 Sun Jul 26, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Rovaniemen Palloseura 3-4-3 1.120 1:0
6 Mon Aug 3, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) FC Lahti 3-4-3 1.512 0:0
7 Thu Aug 6, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Turun Palloseura 3-4-3 1.220 0:2
8 Mon Aug 10, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) SJK Seinäjoki 3-4-3 1.362 0:0
9 Sat Aug 15, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) HJK Helsinki 3-4-3 2.448 1:1
10 Fri Aug 21, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) SJK Seinäjoki 3-4-3 2.421 0:2
11 Sun Jul 12, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Kuopion Palloseura 3-4-3 1.288 1:1
12 Tue Sep 1, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Helsinki IFK 3-4-3 1.446 0:1
13 Wed Sep 9, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Ilves Tampere 3-4-3 758 3:2
14 Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Rovaniemen Palloseura 3-4-3 1.020 1:3
15 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) HJK Helsinki 3-4-3 0:0
16 Wed Sep 23, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) FC Inter Turku 3-4-3 1.554 0:0
17 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) FC Haka 3-4-3 841 1:2
18 Fri Oct 2, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Helsinki IFK 3-4-3 1.517 1:1
19 Thu Oct 15, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) IFK Mariehamn 3-4-3 517 1:0
20 Sun Oct 18, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Kuopion Palloseura 3-4-3 1.423 0:2
21 Thu Oct 22, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) FC Lahti 3-4-3 586 2:1
22 Wed Nov 4, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Ilves Tampere 3-4-3 1.588 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sun Jan 26, 2020 3:00 PM Helsinki IFK 3-4-3 x 1:1
Group A Sat Feb 1, 2020 1:00 PM FC Inter Turku 3-4-3 156 1:0
Group A Sat Feb 8, 2020 1:00 PM IFK Mariehamn 3-4-3 250 2:1
Group A Sat Feb 15, 2020 1:00 PM Turun Palloseura 3-4-3 305 0:0
Group A Thu Feb 27, 2020 3:00 PM HJK Helsinki 3-4-3 250 1:1
Round of 16 Wed Jun 17, 2020 8:00 PM AC Oulu 3-4-3 492 0:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Jun 24, 2020 8:00 PM FC Lahti 3-4-3 353 0:1
Table section Veikkausliiga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 HJK Helsinki 22 36 48
2 FC Inter Turku 22 19 41
3 Kuopion Palloseura 22 13 41
4 FC Honka 22 9 37
5 Ilves Tampere 22 8 36
6 FC Lahti 22 3 32
7 SJK Seinäjoki 22 -2 29

Matches