For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Den Bosch

Squad size: 27

Average age: 22,8

Players playing abroad: 7  25,9 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Timmermans Infra Stadion De Vliert  8.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +400 K €

FC Den Bosch
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 15 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HMVV Maastricht HTOP Oss AAlmere City FC HFC Dordrecht
HNEC Nijmegen AAZ Alkmaar U21 AFC Volendam HRoda JC Kerkrade AGo Ahead Eagles Deventer HHelmond Sport HSBV Excelsior Rotterdam HDe Graafschap Doetinchem
AFC Utrecht U21 AVV IJsselmeervogels AAjax Amsterdam U21

Performance chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20

Record Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 6 1 1,50 20:12 3.091
Away record 8 1 4 3 0,88 11:18 3.058
Overall balance 18 4 10 4 1,22 31:30 3.077
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:45 PM VV IJsselmeervogels 4-3-3 Defending 2.000 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 12, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-4-2 double 6 953 2:2
2 Fri Aug 16, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) SC Telstar 3-5-2 2.855 0:1
3 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) FC Eindhoven 4-4-2 double 6 2.852 1:1
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-4-2 double 6 7.242 3:2
5 Mon Sep 16, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) FC Utrecht U21 4-4-2 double 6 602 5:1
6 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) NEC Nijmegen 4-4-2 double 6 3.398 2:2
7 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM (18.) MVV Maastricht 4-4-2 double 6 2.937 4:0
8 Mon Sep 30, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) AZ Alkmaar U21 4-4-2 double 6 400 2:2
9 Fri Oct 4, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) TOP Oss 4-4-2 double 6 3.833 4:0
10 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:15 PM (11.) FC Volendam 4-4-2 double 6 4.292 1:1
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-4-2 double 6 3.100 0:0
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-4-2 double 6 8.423 0:0
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) Helmond Sport 4-4-2 3.041 1:1
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-4-2 double 6 555 5:1
15 Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 3.178 3:3
16 Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) Almere City FC 4-3-3 Defending 2.000 0:2
17 Fri Nov 29, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Defending 2.593 3:2
18 Fri Dec 6, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-3-3 Defending 3.123 2:2
19 9:00 PM (12.) NAC Breda -:-
20 9:00 PM PSV Eindhoven U21 -:-
21 9:00 PM NEC Nijmegen -:-
22 3:30 PM Go Ahead Eagles Deventer -:-
23 9:00 PM Helmond Sport -:-
24 9:00 PM AZ Alkmaar U21 -:-
25 9:00 PM Roda JC Kerkrade -:-
26 9:00 PM FC Utrecht U21 -:-
27 9:00 PM SBV Excelsior Rotterdam -:-
28 9:00 PM MVV Maastricht -:-
29 9:00 PM Almere City FC -:-
30 9:00 PM TOP Oss -:-
31 9:00 PM NAC Breda -:-
32 9:00 PM FC Dordrecht -:-
33 9:00 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden -:-
34 9:00 PM SC Telstar -:-
35 3:30 PM Ajax Amsterdam U21 -:-
36 9:00 PM FC Eindhoven -:-
37 9:00 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem -:-
38 9:00 PM FC Volendam -:-
Table section Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 FC Utrecht U21 18 3 27
10 SC Telstar 18 0 25
11 Almere City FC 18 -1 25
12 FC Den Bosch 18 1 22
13 FC Eindhoven 18 -11 21
14 Roda JC Kerkrade 17 -4 16
15 AZ Alkmaar U21 17 -7 16

Matches