For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Carl Zeiss Jena

Squad size: 30

Average age: 23,9

Players playing abroad: 6  20,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ernst-Abbe-Sportfeld  10.600 Seats

Current transfer record: -185 K €

FC Carl Zeiss Jena
3. Liga
League level: GermanyThird Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFSV Schleiz ASC Grossengottern ASV Grün-Weiß Siemerode HFC Hansa Rostock AFC An der Fahner Höhe
H1.FC Magdeburg HWürzburger Kickers AFC Viktoria Köln
HSV Waldhof Mannheim ASV Meppen ATSV 1860 Munich AChemnitzer FC HMSV Duisburg A1.FC Kaiserslautern AKFC Uerdingen 05

Performance chart 3. Liga 19/20

Record 3. Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 1 2 4 0,71 8:11 6.685
Away record 8 - 1 7 0,13 6:20 7.578
Overall balance 15 1 3 11 0,40 14:31 7.161
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 22, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-4-2 Diamond 8.399 1:2
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) Preußen Münster 4-4-2 Diamond 6.009 2:0
3 Tue Jul 30, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) Eintracht Braunschweig 4-4-2 Diamond 7.114 0:2
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 3:00 PM (20.) FSV Zwickau 4-4-2 Diamond 7.342 2:0
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:00 PM (20.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-1-4-1 6.245 1:2
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM (20.) SV Meppen 4-1-3-2 6.109 3:0
7 Mon Sep 2, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-4-2 double 6 8.015 1:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM (20.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (20.) Chemnitzer FC 3-4-3 5.343 3:2
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 PM (20.) MSV Duisburg 5-3-2 4.637 1:2
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (20.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-4-2 double 6 16.083 3:1
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (20.) Würzburger Kickers 3-5-2 5.032 1:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (20.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-3-3 Attacking 3.331 2:0
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (20.) FC Hansa Rostock 5-3-2 7.353 3:1
15 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) FC Viktoria Köln 5-3-2 1.407 2:2
16 8:00 PM (20.) Hallescher FC -:-
17 8:00 PM FC Bayern Munich II -:-
18 3:00 PM SpVgg Unterhaching -:-
19 2:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
20 3:00 PM FC Ingolstadt 04 -:-
21 3:00 PM Preußen Münster -:-
22 3:00 PM Eintracht Braunschweig -:-
23 3:00 PM FSV Zwickau -:-
24 3:00 PM SV Waldhof Mannheim -:-
25 3:00 PM SV Meppen -:-
26 3:00 PM 1.FC Magdeburg -:-
27 3:00 PM TSV 1860 Munich -:-
28 3:00 PM Chemnitzer FC -:-
29 3:00 PM MSV Duisburg -:-
30 3:00 PM 1.FC Kaiserslautern -:-
31 3:00 PM Würzburger Kickers -:-
32 3:00 PM KFC Uerdingen 05 -:-
33 3:00 PM FC Hansa Rostock -:-
34 3:00 PM FC Viktoria Köln -:-
35 3:00 PM Hallescher FC -:-
36 3:00 PM FC Bayern Munich II -:-
37 2:30 PM SpVgg Unterhaching -:-
38 2:30 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:00 PM FSV Schleiz 4-4-2 Diamond 1.789 0:5
Second Round Fri Sep 6, 2019 7:30 PM SC Grossengottern 4-5-1 800 0:5
Round of 16 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM SV Grün-Weiß Siemerode 4-3-3 Attacking 698 1:3
Quarter-Finals Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 PM FC An der Fahner Höhe 5-4-1 1.300 1:2
Table section 3. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 FSV Zwickau 15 2 19
15 KFC Uerdingen 05 15 -7 19
16 1.FC Kaiserslautern 15 -7 16
17 Chemnitzer FC 15 -4 15
18 SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 15 -16 15
19 Preußen Münster 15 -6 13
20 FC Carl Zeiss Jena 15 -17 6