To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 5  17,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade Marcel-Verchère  11.368 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAnnecy FC HFC Villefranche-Beaujolais AStade Lavallois AUS Orléans
HUS Boulogne AFC Bastia-Borgo HUS Concarneau HUS Créteil-Lusitanos HUS Avranches AStade Briochin
ALe Mans FC AFC Sète 34 HRed Star FC AQuevilly Rouen Métropole HSporting Club de Lyon

Performance chart Championnat National 20/21

Record Championnat National 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 4 2 1,25 6:9 389
Away record 9 2 3 4 1,00 7:10 775
Overall balance 17 4 7 6 1,12 13:19 594
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 21, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) SO Cholet 3-5-2 Attacking 318 0:0
2 Tue Sep 29, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) Annecy FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.211 1:0
3 Fri Nov 20, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) Quevilly Rouen Métropole 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
4 Tue Nov 10, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Red Star FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
5 Fri Sep 11, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) SC Bastia 4-3-3 Attacking 3.237 3:1
6 Fri Sep 18, 2020 9:00 PM (17.) US Boulogne 4-3-3 Attacking 891 3:3
7 Fri Sep 25, 2020 9:00 PM (17.) Le Mans FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.946 1:0
8 Fri Oct 2, 2020 9:00 PM (17.) FC Bastia-Borgo 4-3-3 Attacking 100 1:1
9 Fri Oct 9, 2020 9:00 PM (17.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 4-3-3 Attacking 1.013 1:0
10 Tue Oct 13, 2020 9:00 PM (16.) FC Sète 34 4-3-3 Attacking 374 1:0
11 Fri Oct 23, 2020 9:00 PM (17.) US Concarneau 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
12 Fri Nov 6, 2020 9:00 PM (16.) Stade Lavallois 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
13 Sat Nov 14, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
14 Fri Nov 27, 2020 9:00 PM (14.) US Orléans 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
15 Fri Dec 4, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) US Avranches 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
16 Fri Dec 18, 2020 7:30 PM (12.) Stade Briochin 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
17 Fri Jan 8, 2021 7:00 PM (13.) Sporting Club de Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
18 Mon Jan 18, 2021 8:00 PM (15.) Annecy FC ppd.
19 7:00 PM (15.) Quevilly Rouen Métropole -:-
20 9:00 PM Red Star FC -:-
21 9:00 PM SC Bastia -:-
22 9:00 PM US Boulogne -:-
23 9:00 PM Le Mans FC -:-
24 9:00 PM FC Bastia-Borgo -:-
25 9:00 PM FC Villefranche-Beaujolais -:-
26 9:00 PM FC Sète 34 -:-
27 9:00 PM US Concarneau -:-
28 9:00 PM Stade Lavallois -:-
29 9:00 PM US Créteil-Lusitanos -:-
30 9:00 PM US Orléans -:-
31 9:00 PM US Avranches -:-
32 9:00 PM Stade Briochin -:-
33 9:00 PM Sporting Club de Lyon -:-
34 9:00 PM SO Cholet -:-
Table section Championnat National 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 18 -3 22
13 FC Sète 34 18 -1 21
14 FC Bastia-Borgo 18 -10 21
15 Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 17 -6 19
16 US Boulogne 18 -6 18
17 Sporting Club de Lyon 18 -9 15
18 Annecy FC 17 -10 15

Matches