For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 6  22,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Complexe Sportif Moulay Abdallah  65.200 Seats

Current transfer record: -81 thousand €

FAR Rabat
Botola Pro
League level: MoroccoFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HIttihad Tanger AMouloudia d'Oujda AOlympique Khouribga HRaja de Beni Mellal ARenaissance Zemamra HRaja Club Athletic Casablanca HMoghreb Tétouan
AOlympique Safi ARapide Oued Zem HHassania d'Agadir
AHassania d'Agadir AWydad Casablanca HRenaissance de Berkane HClub Athletic Youssoufia Berrechid HFUS Rabat

Performance chart Botola Pro 19/20

Record Botola Pro 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 2 4 1,55 13:10 10.818
Away record 9 4 2 3 1,56 13:11 10.138
Overall balance 20 9 4 7 1,55 26:21 10.512
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Moghreb Tétouan ? 2:0
2 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Olympique Safi 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
3 Wed Nov 6, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Hassania d'Agadir 4-4-2 double 6 8.000 2:1
4 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Rapide Oued Zem 4-4-2 19.000 2:0
5 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) FUS Rabat 4-4-2 double 6 6.500 2:4
6 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Difaâ El Jadida 4-4-2 double 6 14.000 1:3
7 Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Wydad Casablanca 4-2-3-1 27.741 1:0
8 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Ittihad Tanger 4-4-2 double 6 12.000 4:1
9 Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Mouloudia d'Oujda 3-4-3 22.000 0:2
10 Sat Dec 21, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Renaissance de Berkane 4-2-3-1 20.000 0:1
11 Sun Dec 29, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Olympique Khouribga 4-2-3-1 4.500 0:1
12 Sun Jan 12, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Club Athletic Youssoufia Berrechid 4-3-3 Attacking 20.000 0:1
13 Sat Jan 18, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) Raja de Beni Mellal 4-2-3-1 9.000 1:0
14 Sun Jan 26, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Renaissance Zemamra 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:2
15 Wed Feb 12, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Raja Club Athletic Casablanca 4-2-3-1 25.000 1:0
16 Sun Feb 16, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Moghreb Tétouan 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
17 Tue Feb 25, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Olympique Safi 4-2-3-1 1:1
18 Thu Mar 12, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Hassania d'Agadir 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
19 Tue Mar 3, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Rapide Oued Zem 4-2-3-1 4.500 2:2
20 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FUS Rabat 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
21 Sun Mar 15, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Difaâ El Jadida ppd.
Table section Botola Pro 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FUS Rabat 20 6 35
3 Mouloudia d'Oujda 19 8 34
4 Renaissance de Berkane 18 4 32
5 FAR Rabat 20 5 31
6 Raja Club Athletic Casablanca 15 7 28
7 Moghreb Tétouan 19 5 28
8 Difaâ El Jadida 18 2 25

Matches