For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Djurgardens IF

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 9  39,1 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Tele2 Arena  32.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +5,10 mil. €

Djurgardens IF
Allsvenskan
League level: SwedenFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 16 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Allsvenskan 2019

Record Allsvenskan 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 10 3 2 2,20 29:10 14.288
Away record 15 10 3 2 2,20 24:9 12.240
Overall balance 30 20 6 4 2,20 53:19 13.264
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 8:00 PM FK Mariupol 4-4-2 double 6 11.200 1:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 8:00 PM FK Mariupol 4-4-2 double 6 5.077 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Apr 1, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) GIF Sundsvall 4-3-3 Attacking 20.109 2:2
2 Mon Apr 8, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Örebro SK 4-3-3 Attacking 7.803 0:3
3 Mon Apr 15, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) IFK Göteborg 4-3-3 Attacking 13.575 2:1
4 Sun Apr 21, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) BK Häcken 4-3-3 Attacking 4.579 0:1
5 Thu Apr 25, 2019 7:45 PM (1.) IFK Norrköping 4-3-3 Attacking 11.246 1:1
6 Sun Apr 28, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Hammarby IF 4-3-3 Attacking 27.554 2:1
7 Mon May 6, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Helsingborgs IF 4-3-3 Attacking 7.098 1:1
8 Sun May 12, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) AIK 4-3-3 Attacking 21.127 0:2
9 Wed May 15, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Falkenbergs FF 4-3-3 Attacking 3.228 0:3
10 Sun May 19, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) IF Elfsborg 4-3-3 Attacking 10.100 2:0
11 Sun May 26, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Östersunds FK 3-4-3 9.609 3:1
12 Sat Jun 1, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) IK Sirius 3-4-3 5.663 0:2
13 Mon Jul 1, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Kalmar FF 4-3-3 Attacking 12.717 2:0
14 Mon Jul 8, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Athletic Eskilstuna 4-3-3 Attacking 6.457 1:1
15 Sun Jul 14, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) Malmö FF 4-3-3 Attacking 18.316 1:1
16 Mon Jul 22, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Kalmar FF 4-3-3 Attacking 8.520 0:1
17 Sun Jul 28, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) BK Häcken 4-3-3 Attacking 10.748 2:0
18 Mon Aug 5, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) IF Elfsborg 4-3-3 Attacking 7.075 0:1
19 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) IK Sirius 4-3-3 Attacking 13.797 4:0
20 Mon Aug 19, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Athletic Eskilstuna 4-3-3 Attacking 13.255 3:0
21 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Malmö FF 4-3-3 Attacking 21.812 0:1
22 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) AIK 4-3-3 Attacking 45.367 1:0
23 Mon Sep 16, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Helsingborgs IF 4-3-3 Attacking 16.027 2:0
24 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) GIF Sundsvall 4-3-3 Attacking 5.600 1:4
25 Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Falkenbergs FF 4-3-3 Attacking 15.433 1:0
26 Mon Sep 30, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Östersunds FK 4-3-3 Attacking 4.262 1:2
27 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Hammarby IF 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
28 Mon Oct 21, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) IFK Göteborg 4-3-3 Attacking 13.438 0:1
29 Mon Oct 28, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Örebro SK 4-3-3 Attacking 28.258 3:0
30 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) IFK Norrköping 4-3-3 Attacking 15.150 2:2
Table section Allsvenskan 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Djurgardens IF 30 34 66
2 Malmö FF 30 40 65
3 Hammarby IF 30 37 65
4 AIK 30 23 62
5 IFK Norrköping 30 28 57
6 BK Häcken 30 15 49
7 IFK Göteborg 30 15 48

Matches - Season2019