For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Djurgardens IF

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 9  40,9 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Tele2 Arena  32.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +5,10 mil. €

Djurgardens IF
Allsvenskan
League level: SwedenFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 16 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAthletic Eskilstuna AAkropolis IF AMalmö FF HHelsingborgs IF AGIF Sundsvall HFalkenbergs FF AÖstersunds FK AIFK Göteborg HÖrebro SK HDalkurd FF
AIFK Norrköping ASandvikens IF
AAIK HHammarby IF HMjällby AIF

Record Allsvenskan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Apr 4, 2020 2:00 PM Örebro SK ppd.
2 Mon Apr 13, 2020 6:30 PM Östersunds FK ppd.
3 Fri Apr 17, 2020 8:00 PM Malmö FF ppd.
4 Thu Apr 23, 2020 8:00 PM Kalmar FF ppd.
5 Mon Apr 27, 2020 8:00 PM IFK Göteborg ppd.
6 Sun May 3, 2020 3:30 PM Hammarby IF ppd.
7 Sun May 10, 2020 3:30 PM Helsingborgs IF ppd.
8 Sun May 17, 2020 6:30 PM BK Häcken ppd.
9 Wed May 20, 2020 8:00 PM IFK Norrköping ppd.
10 Sun May 24, 2020 3:30 PM AIK ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:30 PM Akropolis IF 4-3-3 Attacking 1.680 1:2
Group 1 Sat Feb 22, 2020 1:30 PM Dalkurd FF 4-3-3 Attacking 7.047 3:2
Group 1 Mon Mar 2, 2020 8:00 PM Sandvikens IF 4-3-3 Attacking 4.223 2:2
Group 1 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM Mjällby AIF 4-3-3 Attacking 7.075 1:2

Matches