For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Tudelano

Squad size: 20

Average age: 27,5

Foreigners: 2  10,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ciudad de Tudela  11.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Tudelano
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HUnionistas CF
ACD Calahorra HReal Valladolid B ACA Osasuna Promesas HArenas Club HReal Unión Club ACD Guijuelo
HHaro Deportivo HCultural Leonesa HAlbacete Balompié ASalamanca CF UDS ASD Amorebieta ABilbao Athletic HUD Logroñés ABurgos CF

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 3 7 4 1,14 17:19 275
Away record 14 1 5 8 0,57 9:25 1.379
Overall balance 28 4 12 12 0,86 26:44 827
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 18, 2019 7:00 PM CD Tudelano Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 José Maria Lumbreras 2.999 0:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:30 PM CD Tudelano CA Osasuna Promesas 4-2-3-1 José Maria Lumbreras 800 2:1
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM Arenas Club CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 José Maria Lumbreras 600 1:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM CD Tudelano SD Amorebieta 4-4-2 José Maria Lumbreras 550 0:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM Real Unión Club CD Tudelano 5-4-1 José Maria Lumbreras 900 1:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM CD Tudelano Bilbao Athletic 5-4-1 José Maria Lumbreras 700 0:3
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 PM UD Logroñés CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 José Maria Lumbreras 2.956 4:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM CD Tudelano Burgos CF 4-4-2 José Maria Lumbreras 2:2
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:00 PM Unionistas CF CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 José Maria Lumbreras 1.643 1:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:30 PM CD Tudelano CD Guijuelo 5-4-1 José Maria Lumbreras 1:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM CD Izarra CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 José Maria Lumbreras 1:0
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:00 PM CD Tudelano SD Leioa 4-2-3-1 José Maria Lumbreras 2:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 PM Barakaldo CF CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 José Maria Lumbreras 3:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 1:00 PM CD Tudelano Real Sociedad B 4-2-3-1 José Maria Lumbreras 0:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM Deportivo Alavés B CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 José Maria Lumbreras 1:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 1:00 PM CD Tudelano Haro Deportivo 4-2-3-1 José Maria Lumbreras 1:2
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:00 PM CD Calahorra CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 José Maria Lumbreras 1:1
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 1:00 PM CD Tudelano Cultural Leonesa 4-2-3-1 José Maria Lumbreras 2:3
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 6:00 PM Salamanca CF UDS CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 José Maria Lumbreras 5.500 2:1
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 1:00 PM CD Tudelano Real Valladolid B 4-2-3-1 José Maria Lumbreras 1:1
20 Sat Jan 11, 2020 5:30 PM CA Osasuna Promesas CD Tudelano 5-4-1 José Maria Lumbreras 1:1
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 1:00 PM CD Tudelano Arenas Club 5-4-1 José Maria Lumbreras 500 1:1
22 Sat Jan 25, 2020 5:30 PM SD Amorebieta CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 José Maria Lumbreras 5:1
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 1:00 PM CD Tudelano Real Unión Club 5-4-1 Ignacio Martín 600 2:2
24 Sat Feb 8, 2020 7:00 PM Bilbao Athletic CD Tudelano 4-4-2 Nacho Martín 700 1:0
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:30 PM CD Tudelano UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 Nacho Martín 700 0:1
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:00 PM Burgos CF CD Tudelano 4-4-2 Nacho Martín 7.000 3:0
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:30 PM CD Tudelano Unionistas CF 4-2-3-1 Nacho Martín 3:1
28 Sat Mar 7, 2020 6:30 PM CD Guijuelo CD Tudelano 4-4-2 Nacho Martín 0:0