For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Tudelano

Squad size: 21

Average age: 26,4

Players playing abroad: 4  19,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ciudad de Tudela  11.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Tudelano
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCA Osasuna Promesas AReal Unión Club HSD Leioa
AArenas Club HSD Amorebieta HBurgos CF AUnionistas CF HCD Guijuelo HReal Sociedad B
HBilbao Athletic AUD Logroñés ACD Izarra ABarakaldo CF ADeportivo Alavés B HHaro Deportivo

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 4 2 1,25 8:10 169
Away record 7 1 2 4 0,71 5:12 214
Overall balance 15 3 6 6 1,00 13:22 190
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 7:00 PM Albacete Balompié -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:30 PM (16.) CA Osasuna Promesas 4-2-3-1 800 2:1
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Arenas Club 4-2-3-1 600 1:1
3 Sun Sep 8, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) SD Amorebieta 4-4-2 550 0:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Real Unión Club 5-4-1 900 1:2
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Bilbao Athletic 5-4-1 0:3
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) UD Logroñés 4-2-3-1 4:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Burgos CF 4-4-2 2:2
8 Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) Unionistas CF 4-2-3-1 1:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:30 PM (11.) CD Guijuelo 5-4-1 1:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) CD Izarra 4-2-3-1 1:0
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:00 PM (15.) SD Leioa 4-2-3-1 2:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Barakaldo CF 4-2-3-1 3:1
13 Sun Nov 17, 2019 1:00 PM (15.) Real Sociedad B 4-2-3-1 0:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM (15.) Deportivo Alavés B 4-2-3-1 1:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 1:00 PM (16.) Haro Deportivo 4-2-3-1 1:2
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 AM (16.) CD Calahorra -:-
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 AM Cultural Leonesa -:-
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:00 AM Salamanca CF UDS -:-
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 2:00 AM Real Valladolid B -:-
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
13 Real Unión Club 15 0 19
14 Barakaldo CF 15 -9 17
15 CD Izarra 15 -7 16
16 CD Tudelano 15 -9 15
17 SD Leioa 15 -5 13
18 Arenas Club 15 -16 13
19 CD Guijuelo 15 -8 12

Matches