For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CA Osasuna Promesas

Squad size: 19

Average age: 21,3

Foreigners: 1  5,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Instalaciones de Tajonar  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +300 thousand €

CA Osasuna Promesas
2ª B - Grupo II
League level: SpainThird Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDeportivo Alavés B HCD Calahorra AArenas Club HSD Amorebieta
ACultural Leonesa HSalamanca CF UDS HCD Tudelano AReal Unión Club HBilbao Athletic HBurgos CF
AReal Sociedad B AHaro Deportivo AReal Valladolid B AUD Logroñés AUnionistas CF

Performance chart Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Record Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 9 4 1 2,21 25:10 221
Away record 14 2 3 9 0,64 10:25 1.203
Overall balance 28 11 7 10 1,43 35:35 712
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 800 2:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:30 PM (15.) Real Valladolid B 4-2-3-1 600 1:0
3 Sat Sep 7, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Arenas Club 5-4-1 600 4:1
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) SD Amorebieta 5-4-1 700 1:0
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) Real Unión Club 4-4-2 550 4:2
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Bilbao Athletic 4-4-2 5:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) UD Logroñés 5-4-1 0:1
8 Sun Oct 13, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Burgos CF 5-4-1 3:2
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:30 PM (14.) Unionistas CF 4-4-2 2:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) CD Guijuelo 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
11 Fri Nov 1, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) CD Izarra 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) SD Leioa 4-4-2 0:0
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 5:30 PM (7.) Barakaldo CF 4-4-2 1:0
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Real Sociedad B 5-4-1 3:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:30 PM (7.) Deportivo Alavés B 4-2-3-1 3:1
16 Fri Dec 6, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Haro Deportivo 4-2-3-1 1:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) CD Calahorra 4-4-2 3:0
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) Cultural Leonesa 4-2-3-1 5.786 0:0
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 5:30 PM (6.) Salamanca CF UDS 4-2-3-1 1:1
20 Sat Jan 11, 2020 5:30 PM (6.) CD Tudelano 4-2-3-1 1:1
21 Sun Jan 19, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) Real Valladolid B 4-2-3-1 400 2:0
22 Sat Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Arenas Club 4-4-2 0:2
23 Sat Feb 1, 2020 5:30 PM (7.) SD Amorebieta 4-4-2 600 3:2
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) Real Unión Club 4-4-2 700 1:1
25 Sat Feb 15, 2020 5:30 PM (6.) Bilbao Athletic 4-4-2 750 1:1
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) UD Logroñés 4-4-2 6.600 2:1
27 Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:30 PM (6.) Burgos CF 4-2-3-1 0:0
28 Sat Mar 7, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) Unionistas CF 4-2-3-1 1.860 4:0
Table section Segunda División B - Grupo II 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Real Valladolid B 28 15 47
5 Real Sociedad B 28 12 44
6 SD Amorebieta 28 0 42
7 CA Osasuna Promesas 28 0 40
8 Burgos CF 28 -6 39
9 CD Guijuelo 28 4 37
10 Haro Deportivo 28 -4 36

Matches