For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Birmingham Legion FC

Squad size: 20

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 12  60,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: BBVA Field  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Birmingham Legion FC
USLC
League level: United StatesSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart USL Championship 2019

Record USL Championship 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 7 3 7 1,41 13:15 4.274
Away record 17 5 4 8 1,12 22:36 3.211
Overall balance 34 12 7 15 1,26 35:51 3.743
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu May 16, 2019 1:00 AM West Chester Predators 4:1
Third Round Thu May 30, 2019 2:00 AM Louisville City FC 4-2-3-1 1.403 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Mar 11, 2019 12:00 AM Bethlehem Steel FC 4-4-2 double 6 5.807 0:2
2 Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:00 AM Ottawa Fury FC 4-2-3-1 4.234 0:1
4 Sun Mar 31, 2019 5:00 PM Louisville City FC 4-4-2 Diamond 2:3
6 Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:30 AM Saint Louis FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.635 2:3
7 Sun Apr 21, 2019 12:00 AM Swope Park Rangers 4-2-3-1 4.872 0:0
8 Sun Apr 28, 2019 3:00 AM Loudoun United FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
9 Thu May 2, 2019 2:00 AM New York Red Bulls II 3-5-2 flat 467 5:0
9 Sat May 4, 2019 11:00 PM Memphis 901 FC 4-4-2 Diamond 4.563 2:2
10 Sun May 12, 2019 3:00 AM Louisville City FC 4-1-4-1 3.877 0:3
11 Sun May 19, 2019 2:00 AM North Carolina FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5.448 0:0
12 Thu May 23, 2019 3:00 AM Nashville SC 4-3-1-2 5.314 0:1
13 Sun Jun 2, 2019 3:00 AM Tampa Bay Rowdies 4-2-3-1 4.102 0:2
14 Sun Jun 9, 2019 2:30 AM Charleston Battery 4-2-3-1 3.456 3:1
15 Sun Jun 16, 2019 2:00 AM Charlotte Independence 4-2-3-1 3.544 4:1
16 Sun Jun 23, 2019 3:00 AM Hartford Athletic 3-4-1-2 4.609 2:2
17 Thu Jun 27, 2019 2:00 AM Indy Eleven 4-2-3-1 9.248 3:0
17 Sun Jun 30, 2019 2:00 AM Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC 3-4-1-2 3.866 4:1
19 Sun Jul 14, 2019 3:00 AM North Carolina FC 4-3-1-2 4.277 1:0
20 Sun Jul 21, 2019 3:00 AM Atlanta United 2 4-4-2 Diamond 4.756 4:0
21 Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:00 AM Charlotte Independence 4-3-1-2 4.433 1:0
22 Sat Aug 3, 2019 2:00 AM Ottawa Fury FC 4-3-1-2 4.015 0:0
23 Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:30 AM Tampa Bay Rowdies 4-1-4-1 4.949 0:1
24 Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:00 AM Memphis 901 FC 4-1-4-1 1:0
25 Mon Aug 26, 2019 1:00 AM Bethlehem Steel FC 4-4-2 Diamond 357 2:3
26 Thu Aug 29, 2019 2:30 AM Loudoun United FC 4-4-1-1 1.007 1:1
27 Thu Sep 5, 2019 2:30 AM Atlanta United 2 4-3-1-2 1.223 0:5
28 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 AM Saint Louis FC 4-3-1-2 4.412 0:2
29 Wed Sep 18, 2019 3:00 AM Nashville SC 4-3-1-2 5.702 1:0
29 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 AM Indy Eleven 4-1-4-1 4.062 1:0
31 Tue Oct 1, 2019 3:00 AM Swope Park Rangers 4-3-1-2 369 3:1
31 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 AM Charleston Battery 4-1-4-1 4.477 0:0
32 Thu Oct 10, 2019 3:00 AM Hartford Athletic 4-3-1-2 2.746 4:0
33 Thu Oct 17, 2019 3:00 AM New York Red Bulls II 4-3-1-2 3.824 2:1
33 Mon Oct 21, 2019 12:30 AM Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC 4-3-1-2 4.377 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Thu Oct 24, 2019 2:00 AM North Carolina FC 4-2-3-1 3.675 2:3
Round of 16 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 AM Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC 4-1-3-2 7:0
Table section USL Championship 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 North Carolina FC 34 20 56
8 Ottawa Fury FC 34 7 52
9 Charleston Battery 34 0 46
10 Birmingham Legion FC 34 -16 43
11 Saint Louis FC 34 -1 42
12 Loudoun United FC 34 -6 39
13 Charlotte Independence 34 -11 38

Matches - Season2019