For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Atlanta United 2

Squad size: 31

Average age: 21,7

Players playing abroad: 12  38,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Fifth Third Bank Stadium  10.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Atlanta United 2
USLC
League level: United StatesSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HLoudoun United FC HSwope Park Rangers HOttawa Fury FC HCharleston Battery HIndy Eleven HBethlehem Steel FC
ATampa Bay Rowdies ASaint Louis FC APittsburgh Riverhounds SC
ANorth Carolina FC ALouisville City FC AHartford Athletic HMemphis 901 FC HBirmingham Legion FC ANashville SC

Performance chart USL Championship 2019

Record USL Championship 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 8 1 8 1,47 28:36 1.754
Away record 17 1 7 9 0,59 17:41 4.240
Overall balance 34 9 8 17 1,03 45:77 2.997
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:30 AM Hartford Athletic 3-4-2-1 2.037 2:0
2 Sat Mar 16, 2019 1:30 AM Louisville City FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.571 0:1
3 Sun Mar 24, 2019 2:00 AM Charlotte Independence 4-4-1-1 1.823 3:3
5 Sun Apr 7, 2019 2:30 AM Saint Louis FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.640 0:2
6 Thu Apr 11, 2019 3:00 AM Memphis 901 FC 4-2-3-1 7.041 0:1
6 Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:30 AM North Carolina FC 4-1-4-1 2.007 2:1
8 Thu Apr 25, 2019 2:30 AM Tampa Bay Rowdies 4-4-2 double 6 1.537 1:4
8 Sun Apr 28, 2019 9:00 PM Ottawa Fury FC 4-2-3-1 3.691 2:0
9 Sun May 5, 2019 2:30 AM Nashville SC 4-2-3-1 3.109 0:2
10 Mon May 13, 2019 2:00 AM Bethlehem Steel FC 4-2-3-1 222 1:1
11 Sun May 19, 2019 12:00 AM Swope Park Rangers 4-4-2 double 6 419 1:1
12 Sun May 26, 2019 2:30 AM Charleston Battery 4-2-3-1 2.854 1:1
14 Sat Jun 8, 2019 2:30 AM New York Red Bulls II 4-3-3 Attacking 1.662 1:3
15 Sun Jun 16, 2019 2:30 AM Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC 4-2-3-1 2.305 0:5
16 Sun Jun 23, 2019 2:00 AM Indy Eleven 4-2-3-1 11.137 1:0
17 Sat Jun 29, 2019 2:30 AM Loudoun United FC 4-2-3-1 550 2:1
19 Sat Jul 13, 2019 12:00 AM New York Red Bulls II 4-2-3-1 802 8:1
20 Sun Jul 21, 2019 3:00 AM Birmingham Legion FC 3-4-2-1 4.756 4:0
21 Thu Jul 25, 2019 2:30 AM Charlotte Independence 4-2-3-1 1.015 2:2
21 Sun Jul 28, 2019 2:00 AM North Carolina FC 4-2-3-1 4.175 4:2
22 Sat Aug 3, 2019 2:30 AM Loudoun United FC 4-2-3-1 1.019 4:2
23 Sun Aug 11, 2019 10:00 PM Louisville City FC 3-1-4-2 5:1
24 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:30 AM Swope Park Rangers 4-1-4-1 1.760 2:1
25 Sat Aug 24, 2019 12:00 AM Hartford Athletic ? 4.810 3:2
26 Thu Aug 29, 2019 2:30 AM Memphis 901 FC 4-2-3-1 1.231 1:2
27 Thu Sep 5, 2019 2:30 AM Birmingham Legion FC 4-1-4-1 1.223 0:5
27 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:30 AM Ottawa Fury FC 3-4-2-1 2.504 3:2
28 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:30 AM Tampa Bay Rowdies 3-4-3 4.367 1:1
29 Thu Sep 19, 2019 2:30 AM Charleston Battery 3-4-2-1 1.476 3:1
30 Thu Sep 26, 2019 2:30 AM Indy Eleven 3-4-3 1.026 2:1
30 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:30 AM Saint Louis FC 3-4-3 4.812 1:1
31 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 AM Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC 3-4-3 4.553 1:1
32 Thu Oct 10, 2019 2:30 AM Bethlehem Steel FC 3-4-2-1 1.702 5:2
33 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 AM Nashville SC 4-1-4-1 6.773 3:0
Table section USL Championship 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Saint Louis FC 34 -1 42
12 Loudoun United FC 34 -6 39
13 Charlotte Independence 34 -11 38
14 Atlanta United 2 34 -32 35
15 Memphis 901 FC 34 -15 34
16 Bethlehem Steel FC 34 -29 31
17 Hartford Athletic 34 -31 29

Matches