For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Almere City FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 9  34,6 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Yanmar Stadion  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +400 Th. €

Almere City FC
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League Level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
League position: 7
In league since: 14 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 07/08

Balance Keuken Kampioen Divisie 07/08
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 9 5 5 1,68 37:22 1.877
Away 19 2 9 8 0,79 19:33 3.062
Total results 38 11 14 13 1,24 56:55 2.469
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Sep 25, 2007 6:00 PM Be Quick '28 FC Omniworld 1:8
Third Round Tue Oct 30, 2007 9:00 PM Heracles Almelo FC Omniworld 3:0
Matchday Date Time Home Team Away Team Formation Manager Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 10, 2007 9:00 PM FC Omniworld RKC Waalwijk Peter Boeve 1.946 2:2
2 Fri Aug 17, 2007 9:00 PM FC Den Bosch FC Omniworld Peter Boeve 4.118 4:1
3 Fri Aug 24, 2007 9:00 PM MVV Maastricht FC Omniworld Peter Boeve 5.984 0:0
4 Mon Aug 27, 2007 9:00 PM FC Omniworld Stormvogels Telstar Peter Boeve 1.686 1:2
5 Fri Aug 31, 2007 9:00 PM FC Eindhoven FC Omniworld Peter Boeve 1.684 2:2
6 Fri Sep 7, 2007 9:00 PM FC Omniworld TOP Oss Peter Boeve 1.691 4:0
7 Fri Sep 14, 2007 9:00 PM FC Emmen FC Omniworld Peter Boeve 3.286 0:0
8 Mon Sep 17, 2007 9:00 PM FC Omniworld SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden Peter Boeve 1.649 1:2
9 Fri Sep 21, 2007 9:00 PM Fortuna Sittard FC Omniworld Peter Boeve 3.308 3:1
10 Fri Sep 28, 2007 9:00 PM FC Omniworld BV Veendam Peter Boeve 2.236 0:0
11 Fri Oct 5, 2007 9:00 PM FC Omniworld RBC Roosendaal 4-3-3 Attacking Peter Boeve 2.291 2:3
12 Fri Oct 12, 2007 9:00 PM FC Dordrecht FC Omniworld 4-3-3 Attacking Peter Boeve 2.754 3:3
13 Fri Oct 19, 2007 9:00 PM Go Ahead Eagles Deventer FC Omniworld 4-3-3 Defending Peter Boeve 4.851 1:0
14 Fri Oct 26, 2007 9:00 PM FC Omniworld AGOVV Apeldoorn 4-3-3 Attacking Peter Boeve 2.335 5:0
15 Fri Nov 2, 2007 10:00 PM FC Omniworld FC Zwolle 4-3-3 Defending Peter Boeve 2.376 1:3
16 Fri Nov 9, 2007 9:00 PM Helmond Sport FC Omniworld 4-3-3 Defending Peter Boeve 2.736 2:1
17 Fri Nov 16, 2007 9:00 PM FC Omniworld FC Volendam 4-4-2 Peter Boeve 2.398 1:1
18 Fri Nov 23, 2007 9:00 PM HFC Haarlem FC Omniworld 4-4-2 1.768 2:2
19 Sun Dec 2, 2007 3:30 PM FC Omniworld ADO Den Haag 4-4-2 Peter Boeve 1.326 4:0
20 Fri Dec 7, 2007 9:00 PM RKC Waalwijk FC Omniworld 4-4-2 Diamond Peter Boeve 2.247 1:1
21 Fri Dec 14, 2007 9:00 PM RBC Roosendaal FC Omniworld 4-4-2 2.750 2:1
22 Fri Dec 21, 2007 9:00 PM FC Omniworld FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Attacking Peter Boeve 1.896 1:0
23 Fri Jan 11, 2008 9:00 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden FC Omniworld 4-3-3 Attacking Peter Boeve 3.782 1:0
24 Fri Jan 18, 2008 9:00 PM FC Omniworld FC Emmen 4-3-3 Attacking Peter Boeve 1.421 4:1
25 Fri Jan 25, 2008 9:00 PM FC Zwolle FC Omniworld 4-4-2 double 6 Peter Boeve 3.450 1:1
26 Fri Feb 1, 2008 9:00 PM FC Omniworld Helmond Sport 4-3-3 Attacking Peter Boeve 2.239 3:1
27 Fri Feb 8, 2008 9:00 PM BV Veendam FC Omniworld 4-3-3 Attacking Peter Boeve 2.815 1:1
28 Fri Feb 15, 2008 9:00 PM FC Omniworld Fortuna Sittard 4-3-3 Attacking Peter Boeve 1.549 1:1
29 Fri Feb 22, 2008 9:00 PM ADO Den Haag FC Omniworld 4-4-2 double 6 Peter Boeve 4.174 1:1
30 Fri Feb 29, 2008 9:00 PM FC Omniworld FC Den Bosch 4-4-2 Diamond Peter Boeve 1.146 1:0
31 Fri Mar 7, 2008 9:00 PM FC Volendam FC Omniworld 4-3-3 Attacking Peter Boeve 2.635 3:0
32 Mon Mar 10, 2008 9:00 PM FC Omniworld HFC Haarlem 4-3-3 Attacking Peter Boeve 1.346 2:0
33 Fri Mar 14, 2008 9:00 PM TOP Oss FC Omniworld 4-3-3 Attacking Peter Boeve 1.792 1:2
34 Fri Mar 21, 2008 9:00 PM FC Omniworld FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Attacking Peter Boeve 1.457 3:1
35 Fri Mar 28, 2008 9:00 PM FC Omniworld MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Attacking Peter Boeve 2.288 1:1
36 Fri Apr 4, 2008 8:00 PM Stormvogels Telstar FC Omniworld 4-3-3 Attacking Peter Boeve 1.302 0:1
37 Fri Apr 11, 2008 8:00 PM FC Omniworld Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Attacking Peter Boeve 2.378 0:4
38 Fri Apr 18, 2008 8:00 PM AGOVV Apeldoorn FC Omniworld 4-4-2 Diamond Peter Boeve 2.733 5:1