For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 13  50,0 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Friends Arena  54.329 Seats

Current transfer record: +270 K €

AIK
Allsvenskan
League level: SwedenFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 15 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Allsvenskan 2019

Record Allsvenskan 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 11 2 2 2,33 21:7 18.970
Away record 15 8 3 4 1,80 26:17 10.860
Overall balance 30 19 5 6 2,07 47:24 14.915
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 12, 2018 9:05 PM Shamrock Rovers 3-1-4-2 2.817 0:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 19, 2018 8:00 PM Shamrock Rovers 3-1-4-2 8.115 1:1 AET
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 8:45 PM FC Nordsjaelland 3-1-4-2 3.472 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 8:00 PM FC Nordsjaelland 3-1-4-2 10.946 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 31, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Östersunds FK 3-1-4-2 29.157 0:0
2 Mon Apr 8, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) IFK Norrköping 3-1-4-2 14.162 0:0
3 Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) IK Sirius 3-1-4-2 16.019 2:1
4 Fri Apr 19, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Örebro SK 3-1-4-2 11.221 2:1
5 Wed Apr 24, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) BK Häcken 4-3-3 Defending 11.131 1:0
6 Mon Apr 29, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) IFK Göteborg 4-3-3 Defending 15.311 3:0
7 Sat May 4, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Athletic Eskilstuna 3-1-4-2 12.314 2:1
8 Sun May 12, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Djurgardens IF 3-1-4-2 21.127 0:2
9 Wed May 15, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Helsingborgs IF 3-1-4-2 8.538 1:3
10 Mon May 20, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Falkenbergs FF 3-1-4-2 14.822 2:0
11 Fri May 24, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) GIF Sundsvall 3-1-4-2 4.560 1:1
12 Sun Jun 2, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Hammarby IF 3-1-4-2 32.861 2:0
13 Sun Jun 30, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Malmö FF 3-1-4-2 19.141 0:0
14 Sat Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Kalmar FF 3-1-4-2 7.139 0:1
15 Sat Jul 13, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) IF Elfsborg 4-4-2 double 6 12.076 3:0
16 Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Helsingborgs IF 4-4-2 double 6 14.314 2:0
17 Sat Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) IK Sirius 3-5-2 6.132 0:2
18 Tue Jun 25, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) IFK Norrköping 3-1-4-2 18.091 0:2
19 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Athletic Eskilstuna 3-5-2 flat 6.037 2:4
20 Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Kalmar FF 3-1-4-2 14.406 1:2
21 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Östersunds FK 3-1-4-2 5.107 1:3
22 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Djurgardens IF 3-1-4-2 45.367 1:0
23 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) BK Häcken 3-1-4-2 5.208 1:2
24 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Hammarby IF 3-1-4-2 27.329 2:1
25 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) IFK Göteborg 3-1-4-2 18.068 1:0
26 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) IF Elfsborg 3-1-4-2 6.042 1:1
27 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Örebro SK 3-1-4-2 12.427 2:0
28 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Falkenbergs FF 3-1-4-2 3.606 1:5
29 Mon Oct 28, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Malmö FF 3-1-4-2 21.379 2:0
30 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) GIF Sundsvall 3-1-4-2 14.355 2:1
Table section Allsvenskan 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Djurgardens IF 30 34 66
2 Malmö FF 30 40 65
3 Hammarby IF 30 37 65
4 AIK 30 23 62
5 IFK Norrköping 30 28 57
6 BK Häcken 30 15 49
7 IFK Göteborg 30 15 48

Matches - Season2019